About Us

Atlas Wire, LLC has served the electronic, OEM, and distribution markets since 1966.

Atlas Wire, LLC manufactures PVC insulated, Nylon insulated, and Cross-linked Polyethylene insulated wire in either single or multi conductor constructions. Atlas can provide insulated wire that meets hundreds of industry and Underwriter's Laboratory specifications including UL Appliance, UL Fixture, UL Insulated, UL Machine Tool, Canadian Standards Association, Automotive, and Military requirements. Atlas Wire has manufactured over 4,900 different types of wire in sizes from 4 to 30 AWG.

Atlas Wire, LLC is a "service oriented" company that manufactures products of the highest quality, offers low minimum order quantities, and maintains the shortest production lead times. We focus on customer needs and expectations to fine tune all aspects of the business.

Quality Policy

Atlas Wire, LLC will continually improve the quality management system that enables Atlas to provide safe, defect free products that are delivered on time and that perform as required by our customers.

Facilities

Atlas Wire, LLC Headquarters
1601 Glenlake Avenue

Itasca, IL 60143
(847) 678-1210 phone
(847) 678-1281 fax

Atlas Wire, LLC Tucson
Butterfield Commerce Park
4705 South Coach Drive
Suite 101
Tucson, AZ 85714-3418
(520) 747-4500 phone
(847) 747-5800 fax

Atlas Wire Staff

Click on a name below to send an e-mail message.

Name Title Phone Number Email
Bruce Leska President 1-847-678-1210 Bleska@atlaswirecorp.com
Tony Tamayo Illinois Plant Manager 1-847-678-1210 Ttamayo@atlaswirecorp.com
Tom Angulo Tucson Facility Manager 1-520-747-4500 TAngulo@atlaswirecorp.com
Sandra Randazzo Office Manager 1-847-678-1210 SRandazzo@atlaswirecorp.com
Janis Gooday Sales 1-847-678-1210 JGooday@atlaswirecorp.com
Vivian Summerville Sales 1-847-678-1210 VSummerville@atlaswirecorp.com
Beth Sheehan Sales 1-847-678-1210 BSheehan@atlaswirecorp.com
Rebecca Santiago Inventory Control 1-847-678-1210 RSantiago@atlaswirecorp.com
Edward Minaya Industrial Engineer / Quality 1-847-678-1210 Eminaya@atlaswirecorp.com
Tony Mendoza Quality Control Manager 1-847-678-1210 TMendoza@atlaswirecorp.com
Marco Flores Production Scheduler 1-847-678-1210 MFlores@atlaswirecorp.com
Hector Ayala Shipping / Receiving Manager 1-847-678-1210 HAyala@atlaswirecorp.com